Präsident
Markus Epple
079 363 82 59
jkoenigkk@hispeed.ch

Sportchef
Marco Werthmüller
079 751 39 50
marco.werthmueller@gmail.com

Pal Qeta
079 816 27 59
pal.qeta@icloud.com

Sportchef Mannschaften 2a und 2b
Manuel Farro
079 435 36 21
farro@sunrise.ch

Finanzchef
Remo Schaffner
079 357 83 89
rschaffner@bluewin.ch

Juniorenobmann
Martin Studer
076 724 63 68
martin.studer@ag.ch

Beisitzer
Eberle Ramon
079 549 16 57
ramon.eberle@swissonline.ch

Aktuar
Schneider Pascal
0799075610
pascal@schneider.io

SPIKO-Präsident
Schmocker Michael
079 667 87 43
mschmocker@gmail.com

Fest-/Turnier-Verantwortlicher
Fritschi Matthias
079 383 45 64
matthias.fritschi@gmx.ch